Alvin Kapil & Pabby Thapar

Pabby:

The Basics:  I currently live in Cincinnati, OH, working in the brand management space. I worked in retail and sales prior to business school at USC Marshall. I have lived and worked in Atlanta, Houston, Los Angeles, and Albany, NY.  I got my Bachelors in Marketing from Penn State. In my spare time, I love to run and do hot yoga. My favorite movie is Stanley Kurbick’s Eye Wide Shut and my favorite artist is Odesza.

Why you want to hang out with me: Good Listener.

Red, white or bubbly: Red

Weirdest quirk about my partner: Just clumsy overall.

Ask me about: Why my socks never match

 

Alvin:

The Basics: Born and raised in the Northeast (Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York). I went to Penn State for Undergrad, where I double majored in Chemical Engineering and Applied Statistics.  After school, I worked in the energy industry for six years, which took me all over the place: North Dakota, Pennsylvania, Texas, Louisiana, California, Equatorial Guinea. I am extremely interested in the technology and finance space, and hope to work in banking post Ross.   In my spare time, I love to play Tennis, watch Netflix, read (fiction and non-fiction), and take long strolls on the beach. I love meeting new people and hearing exciting stories about travel, life, etc.

Why you want to hang out with me: Very Adaptable to personality types. Moved all over the world and United States. Furthermore, I am also better than Arjun at Mario Kart 64.

Red, white or bubbly: Vodka

Weirdest quirk about my partner: – Loves to go for Runs at Odd Hours

Ask me about: My MAP experience in Brazil.